People

National Director
Sharon Fraess
director@cci-canada.ca

Communications Coordinator
Deanna Barker
communicate@cci-canada.ca

Member Care
Linda Ellsworth
lin.ellsworth@gmail.com

 

CCI Canada Board:

     Board Chair:  Dale Wiebe, Winkler Bible Camp, MB, dale@winklerbiblecamp.com  
    
     Past Board Chair: 
Steve Archibald, Medeba, ON, steve@medeba.ca

     Board Chair Elect:  Jon Gartly, Southern Alberta Bible Camp, AB, jon@sabc.ca

     Treasurer: Tim Partridge, Countryside Camp & Conference Centre, ON, tjpcountryside@gmail.com

     Atlantic Region:  Bob Terpstra, Camp Seggie, PEI, bobeterpstra@gmail.com

     Quebec Region: 
Brian Murphy, Camp Livingstone, QC, brianmurphy@onehopecanada.ca

     Ontario Region:  Andrew Hiebert, Camp Crossroads, ON, andrew@campcrossroads.com

     Manitoba, NW Ontario Region:  Jared Clarke, Calvary Temple Camp, MB, jclarke@ctwinnipeg.com

     Saskatchewan Region: 
Mark Wurtz, Youth Farm Bible Camp, SK, info@yfbc.ca

     Alberta/BC/Territories Region:  Rob Toews, Camp Nakamun, AB rob@campnakamun.com