Camp Days

**

CCI/Canada Camp Days Coming Soon!

In a normal year, CCI/Canada along with a handful of our member camps would travel to Bible colleges across Western Canada to recruit staff and spread camp awareness. However, with 2020's pandemic, and the aftermath in 2021, we have gotten creative.

 

Join us February 16th and 24th!

February 16th and 24th, CCI/Canada will be hosting our camp days over zoom. Our National Director, Sharon Fraess, will greet students joining with a short explanation of what our organization is and what a summer at camp may look like. After her short introduction and some ice breaker games, our camps will move into 'breakout rooms'.

Students will choose which camps they are interested in and join their breakout room to ask any further questions or hear what a summer at that specific camp may look like in comparison. 

Our goal is to get students set up for Summer Jobs where they can spread the love of Jesus and enrich not only their lives but those of others. For our camps, we hope they can find strong, passionate, loving leaders to usher in the next camp season. 

 

Do you want to join us?

February 16th: 9 - 11 AM (PST/BC), 10 - 12 PM (MST/AB), 11 - 1 PM (CST/SK)

February 24th: 4 - 6 PM (PST/BC), 5 - 7 PM (MST/AB), 6 - 8 PM (CST/SK)

  

Topic: College Camp Days
Time: Feb 24, 2021 05:00 PM Edmonton

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85118452282?pwd=Y2FvRVlMMlBDT25FYUhsdjhwcDEzdz09
Meeting ID: 851 1845 2282
Passcode: CampDays
Phone in Passcode: 45638232
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kopRytF1J

 

Email communicate@cci-canada.ca to answer any questions you may have. We look forward to seeing you there!

 

More Information Available to You:

Google Slide Presentation

This slideshow was put together for students. If you want to know a little bit more about some of the camps that will be present in the zoom meetings, please check it out - websites for the camps are included in the slide (or you can check our camp by province to see the possibilities.)

https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1fUk-va9rTAWsNQw-ko-_FORLFMBdl89yWZpDwjc0omc/edit?usp=sharing 

 

For Students

For a more detailed explanation of what will happen in the zoom calls and a little bit more about us and the purpose of Camp Days:

https://www.cci-canada.ca/CampDays-Students

 

For Camps

For a more detailed explanation of what will happen in the zoom calls and what you need to do to take part in Camp Days:

 https://www.cci-canada.ca/CampDay-Camps

 

**At this time only Western Canada (BC, AB, SK) have been included in Camp Days. This may change in the future.**