National Zoom Meetings

Join us as we connect and share. 

Our zoom meeting will be held:

        November 18, 2021 - Topic:  How to communicate during the time of change

When the circumstances change, and when our fancy marketing campaigns fail to perform, we must revisit basics. In this webinar, rather than introducing you to a new tool or a mindset, we’re going to relearn some of the classic consumer behaviors during times of uncertainty, and how to leverage that to our advantage.

 

Meeting time is:

1:00pm Atlantic Time
12:00noon Eastern Time
11:00am Central Time
10:00am Mountain Time
9:00am Pacific Time

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85913437025?pwd=dWY3b2NURStydmVWTWU1WWYrM2diUT09

Meeting ID: 859 1343 7025
Passcode: CCICanada
One tap mobile
+14388097799,,85913437025#,,,,*565022784# Canada
+15873281099,,85913437025#,,,,*565022784# Canada
Phone Passcode: 565022784
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kehPQf1CL0