Our Team

National Director
Sharon Fraess
director@cci-canada.ca

Coach/Resource Coordinator
Coach/Coordinatrice des ressources
Carole Richard-Murphy
carole.cci.canada@gmail.com

Member Care
Linda Ellsworth
lin.ellsworth@gmail.com

 

CCI Canada Board 2020:

Board Chair:  Jared Clarke, Calvary Temple Camp, MB, jclarke@ctwinnipeg.com  
Past Board Chair:  Jon Gartly, Southern Alberta Bible Camp, AB, jon@sabc.ca
Board Chair Elect:  Bob Terpstra, Camp Seggie, PEI, bobeterpstra@gmail.com
Treasurer: Tim Partridge, Countryside Camp & Conference Centre, ON, tjpcountryside@gmail.com
Atlantic Region:  
Quebec Region:  Michael Drew, Parkside Ranch, QC, mdrew@parksideranch.com 
Ontario Region:  Ken Vissers, Camp IAWAH, ON, kvissers@iawah.com 
Manitoba, NW On Region:  Duane Goertzen, Roseau River Bible Camp, MB, director@roseauriver.ca 
Saskatchewan Region:  Jason Boucher, Big River Bible Camp, SK, brbc@sasktel.net
Alberta/BC/Territories Region:  Jon Drebert, Covenant Bay Bible Camp, AB, jon@covenantbay.ca